Our People

Our People 2018-03-23T13:39:56+13:00
MGK School Staff:

Principal/Y0-2 Teacher:  Sophia Roulston - principal@mgk.school.nz

Y3-5 Teacher:  Trudi Bertie - t.bertie@mgk.school.nz
Y0-2 Teacher:  Sara Abraham - s.abraham@mgk.school.nz

Y5-8 Teacher:  Hanz Shanks - h.shanks@mgk.school.nz
Administrator:  Tania Mokaraka - office@mgk.school.nz
Teacher Aide:  Jane Anderson
Caretaker:  Tyson Brass
Oscar Co-ordinator:  Lyn Dickinson


MGK School Board of Trustees:

Chairperson - Luana Misa - l.misa@mgk.school.nz 
Principal - Sophia Roulston - principal@mgk.school.nz
Staff Representative - Tania Mokaraka - office@mgk.school.nz 
Parent Representatives:
- Andrew Bailey - a.bailey@mgk.school.nz 
- Jordan White - j.white@mgk.school.nz
- Jessie Manney - j.manney@mgk.school.nz
- Kelly Campbell - k.campbell@mgk.school.nz