Term Dates 2022-02-13T12:19:13+00:00

Term Dates

School Terms 2022

Term 1 Starts Wednesday, 2 February 2022
Term 1 Finishes Thursday, 14 April 2022
Term 2 Starts Monday, 2 May 2022
Term 2 Finishes Friday, 8 July 2022
Term 3 Starts Monday, 25 July 2022
Term 3 Finishes Friday, 30 September 2022
Term 4 Starts Monday, 17 October 2022
Term 4 Finishes Tuesday, 15 December 2022

Public Holidays 2022

Waitangi Day (observed) Monday, 7 February 2022
Good Friday Friday, 15 April 2022
Anzac Day (falls in school holidays) Monday, 25 April 2022
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 6 June 2022
Matariki Friday, 24 June 2022
Labour Day Monday, 24 October 2022

Teacher Only Day 2022

Tuesday, 1 February 2022

Daylight Savings 2022

Ends Sunday, 3 April 2022
Starts Sunday, 25 September 2022